Top

Die Spartenleiter

Basketball

Tobias Meincke

Tel. 0151-644 158 77
E-Mail: tmeincke2@gmail.com

Tennis

Axel Rathjens

Tel. 0171-8231614
E-Mail: rathjens@rathjens-immobillien.de

Fußball

Alex Becker

E-Mail: alex.becker@sccondor.de

Fitness & Gesundheit

Ute Lastig

Tel. 040-643 16 51
E-Mail: ute@lastig.eu

Handball

Sönke Schaper

Tel. 040-696 917 71
E-Mail: soenke.schaper@hamburg.de

Karate

Peter Quittnat

Tel. 040-643 20 97
E-Mail: karate@sccondor.de

Modern Dance

Lena Drescher

Tel. 040-645 15 24
E-Mail: lena_drescher@hotmail.com

Padel Tennis

Tim Neidhardt

Tel. 0172-450 17 00
E-Mail: tim@condorpadel.de

Tischtennis

Patrick Collier

Tel. 040-636 54 639
E-Mail: pacohh@gmx.de

Volleyball

Winfried Paul

Tel. 040-648 15 07
E-Mail: winfried.paul@t-online.de

Boxen

Markus Stender

Tel. 0172-881 58 65
E-Mail: stender.hamburg@web.de

Tanzen

Holger Gebser

Tel. 0176-49913062
E-Mail: holgergebser@web.de